Contact ALG

Corporate Compliance
An agency telephone extension and voice mailbox has been set aside, as a confidential “hotline” for report of observations/allegations of non-compliance at (518) 374-0053 ext.#316 or you may send via confidential email to corporatecompliance@alginc.org. Click Here for More Information

Executive Administration

Maxine George
Executive Director
(518) 374-0053 x 302
mgeorge@alginc.org
JB Canterbury
Assistant Executive Director
(518) 374-0053 x 325
jbcanterbury@alginc.org

Kari Kemp
Director of Program Services
(518) 374-0053 x 306
kkemp@alginc.org
Robert Garrett
Chief Financial Officer
(518) 374-0053 x 303
bgarrett@alginc.org

Ashley Davison
Director of Human Resources
(518) 374-0053 x 305
adavison@alginc.org
 

Program Administration

Mandy Conners
Coordinator of Residential Services
(518) 374-0053 x 346
mconners@alginc.org
Brenda Orr
Coordinator of Residential Services
(518) 374-0053 x 331
borr@alginc.org

Matt McMorris
Family Support Services Coordinator
(518) 374-0053 x 307
mmcmorris@alginc.org
Sarah Slagle
Family Support Services Coordinator
(518) 374-0053 x 345
sslagle@alginc.org

Trisha Chapman
Supervisor Medicaid Svc. Coordination
(518) 374-0053 x 308
tchapman@alginc.org
Katie Simmons
Ass’t Supervisor Medicaid Svc. Coordination
(518) 374-0053 x 332
ksimmons@alginc.org

Nick Dier
Behaviorist and QA Specialist
(518) 374-0053 x 347
ndier@alginc.org

  • The Alternative Living Group, Inc.
  • 500 New Karner Rd., Suite 3
  • Albany, NY 12205
  • (518) 374-0053
  • Fax: 374-4811