Residential Services

Contact

The Alternative Living Group, Inc.

500 New Karner Road, Suite 3
Albany, New York
12205-3857
(518) 374-0053

Compliance Hotline

An agency telephone extension and voice mailbox has been set aside, as a confidential “hotline” for report of observations/allegations of non-compliance at (518) 374-0053 ext.#316 or you may send via confidential email to corporatecompliance@alginc.org. Click here for more information.

Executive Administration

Maxine George

Executive Director
(518) 374-0053 x 302
mgeorge@alginc.org

JB Canterbury

Assistant Executive Director
(518) 374-0053 x 325
jbcanterbury@alginc.org

Robert Garrett

Chief Financial Officer 
(518) 374-0053 x 303 
bgarrett@alginc.org

 Megan Martino

Director of Residential Services 
(518) 374-0053 x 331

Gina Hannah

Human Resources Manager
(518) 374-0053 x 355
ghannah@alginc.org

Matt McMorris

Director of Community Services
(518) 374-0053 x 342
mmcmorris@alginc.org

Program Administration

Theresa Adams 

                        Assistant Director of Residential Services 
(518)-374-0053 ext 348
 
  
 
 

Nick Dier

Behaviorist and QA Specialist
(518) 374-0053 x 347
ndier@alginc.org

Joseph Monahan

Self-Directed Services Supervisor
(518) 374-0053 ext. 306
jmonahan@alginc.org

Amber Suttle

Assistant Director of Community Services
(518) 374-0053 ext 353
                                    asuttle@alginc.org