Residential Services

Contact

The Alternative Living Group, Inc.

500 New Karner Road, Suite 3
Albany, New York
12205-3857
(518) 374-0053

Compliance Hotline

An agency telephone extension and voice mailbox has been set aside, as a confidential “hotline” for report of observations/allegations of non-compliance at (518) 374-0053 ext.#316 or you may send via confidential email to corporatecompliance@alginc.org. Click here for more information.

Executive Administration

Maxine George

Executive Director
(518) 374-0053 x 302
mgeorge@alginc.org

JB Canterbury

Assistant Executive Director
(518) 374-0053 x 325
jbcanterbury@alginc.org

Betty Fasnacht

Director of Program Services
(518) 374-0053 x 306
bfasnacht@alginc.org

Robert Garrett

Chief Financial Officer
(518) 374-0053 x 303
bgarrett@alginc.org

Ashley Davison

Director of Human Resources
(518) 374-0053 x 305
adavison@alginc.org

Matt McMorris

Director of Community Services
(518) 374-0053 x 342
mmcmorris@alginc.org

Program Administration

Mandy Conners

Coordinator of Residential Services
(518) 374-0053 x 346
mconners@alginc.org

Amber Caldwell

Coordinator of Residential Services
(518) 374-0053 x314
acaldwell@alginc.org

Amy Delaney

Associate Director of Community Services
(518) 374-0053 x 345
adelaney@alginc.org

Nick Dier

Behaviorist and QA Specialist
(518) 374-0053 x 347
ndier@alginc.org